The EMH team

Executive board
Ruedi Bienz (CEO)
Bruno Kesseli, MD and lic. phil.
Natalie Marty, MD
Karin Würz, Dr. phil. II

Board of directors
Hans Kurt, MD (chair)
Ruedi Bienz (vice chair)
Michael Düblin
Jean Martin, MD
Natalie Marty, MD
Urs Stoffel, MD

Your way to us

Stay in touch with us.

Give us a call: 
+41 (0)61 467 85 55

Or write to us: